Faculty of Education Staff Profile

MAGU engages teaching staff who demonstrate strong Christian character in the Pentecostal tradition, a passion and demonstrated experience in their field of expertise, solid academic credentials at the graduate level or higher and who are well-matched with the vision and mission of the school. See below the list of Academic staff for under the Faculty of Education.


Mr. Henry Yalani

Mrs Hajira Mitumba

Mrs Sellah Ntalimanja

Mr. Elton M. Lifa

Miss Lusungu Gondwe

Mrs Joyce J Kamanga

Mr. Emmanuel Chiphiko

Mr. Yamikani Chikhwaza

Mr. Nowel Ndalama

Miss Mary Chaima,

Mr. Edmand N. Chirambo

Mr. Joseph Naphiyo

Mr. Alfonso Chirwa,

Mrs. Anesa Kalonga

Mr. Charles Saidia

Mr. Charles Saidia,

Mr. Davie Chingwandu

Miss. Ellenor Banda

Mr. Emmanuel Chiphiko

Mr. Fidelis Chasukwa

Mr. Franklin Kilembe

Miss. Gladys Jere